TLD Riders Shine at Mini O

TLD Riders Shine at Mini O

TLD Riders shine at Mini O’s Amateur National

The 2022 Mini O’s Amateur National is in the books. This year’s event was the largest ever with over 7000 entries and a total of 44 classes. The field was stacked as riders from all over the world made the trip to Florida to compete for some of the most prestigious awards in amateur motocross as they raced in both Supercross and Motocross events.

TLD’s athletes came to shine bringing home a total of 9 Championships and another 5 podium finishes. Bringing home 3 Championships was Luke Fauser and Darren Pine! Tiger Wood won a title in Supercross along with multiple podium finishes in Motocross. Landon Gibson and Hannah Hodges both brought home a Championship and podium finishes as well. Huge congrats to these riders!

This will end the Major Amateur Nationals for the 2022 season but we are already preparing and excited for the next one in March at the famous Daytona Speedway.

Back to blog