International Distributors
Help

International Distributors

International Distributors
Country Industry Company Email Website Phone
Andorra Moto Athena Motor Iberica info@athenaiberica.es athenaiberica.es
Argentina Bike Osvaldo A Freier efreier@osfrei.com osfrei.com 54-11-4442-3016
Argentina Moto Avant Motos mg@avantmotos.com.ar motos.avantmotos.com.ar 54-11-4961-8947
Australia Bike/Moto Lusty Industries sales@lustyindustries.com lustyindustries.com -249623450
Austria Bike/Moto Cosmic Sports GmbH info@cosmicsports.de cosmicsports.de +49 9113107550
Belgium Bike Bad Unicorn jeremy@bad-unicorn.be bad-unicorn.be +32 496788771
Belgium Moto Cosmic Sports GmbH info@cosmicsports.de cosmicsports.de +49 9113107550
Bolivia Bike Ciclomundo info@ciclomundo.com.bo ciclomundo.com.bo +59 133416677
Brazil Bike/Moto Pro Tork comercial@protork.com Protork.com #
Chile Bike/Moto Comercial Jeremias/Pro Circuit info@procircuit.cl procircuit.cl +56 9 9743 0642
China Bike/Moto 5 Kong Sports wukong_yu@163.com # +86 138 581 20212
Colombia Bike/Moto California Xtreme info@californiaxtreme.co californiaxtreme.co +57 322 3181304
Costa Rica Bike/Moto Venta de Ropa yorsdh@hotmail.com # #
Czech Republic Bike Aspire Sports Aspire@aspire.eu aspire.eu 420532199550
Denmark Bike/Moto Cosmic Sports GmbH info@cosmicsports.de cosmicsports.de +49 9113107550
Dubai Bike/Moto K & S Bike Trading knsracing@hotmail.com knskw.com (965) 2482-7822
Finland Bike/Moto Mintar Oy / Tarmin MTB tarmo.minkkinen@tarmin.fi tarmin.fi +358 40 567 9009
France Bike Sunex contact@sunex.fr troyleedesignsbike.fr +33 4 94198595
France Moto Mecanic Sport info@mecanicsport.com mecanicsport.com +33-02 99 62 09 09
Germany Bike/Moto Cosmic Sports GmbH info@cosmicsports.de cosmicsports.de +49 9113107550
Greece Bike/Moto Athena Spa info_evo@athena.com athena.eu 39 0444727272
Guatemala Bike/Moto Wylco / Audiomarcas, SA gerencia@wylcocaraudio.com # 502 2312 7272
Holland Bike Bad Unicorn jeremy@bad-unicorn.be bad-unicorn.be +32 496788771
Hong Kong Bike/Moto 5 Kong Sports wukong_yu@163.com # +86 138 581 20212
Hungary Bike Aspire Sports Aspire@aspire.eu aspire.eu 420532199550
Iceland Bike/Moto Arla Ehf frikki@pukinn.com # +35 44621002
Indonesia Bike PT Surya Bumni Permata (SBP) info@suryabumipermata.com # (021) 730-3888
Indonesia Bike/Moto Ardians MX Shop (CV Ardians) irwanardiansyah2003@yahoo.com ardiansmx.com +62-274 374439
Israel Bike / Moto Metro Motor metro-all.co.il
Italy Bike / Moto Athena Spa 2ruote@athena.eu athena.eu 39 0444727272
Italy Bike/Moto Athena Spa info_evo@athena.com athena.eu 39 0444727272
Japan Bike A & F Corp info@aandf.co.jp aandf.co.jp #
Japan Moto RS Taichi taichi@rs-taichi.co.jp rs-taichi.co.jp #
Korea Bike EXO eugene@exo.kr exo.kr #
Korea Moto Cornerstone Trading infocstrd@gmail.com hmoto.co.kr +82 1023185020
Kuwait Bike/Moto K & S Bike Trading knsracing@hotmail.com knskw.com (965) 2482-7822
Luxemborg Bike Bad Unicorn jeremy@bad-unicorn.be bad-unicorn.be +32 496788771
Luxemborg Moto Cosmic Sports GmbH info@cosmicsports.de cosmicsports.de +49 9113107550
Malta Bike/Moto Athena Spa 2ruote@athena.eu athena.eu 39 0444727272
Malaysia Bike Unsprung info@unsprung.com.sg unsprung.com.sg +6506469 9614
Mexico Bike/Moto MDH Bikes # mdhbikes.com 52 33 1017 2725
Netherlands Bike Bad Unicorn jeremy@bad-unicorn.be bad-unicorn.be +32 496788771
Netherlands Moto Cosmic Sports GmbH info@cosmicsports.de cosmicsports.de +49 9113107550
New Zealand Bike/Moto Distribution 101 ashley@d101.co.nz d101.co.nz 07 215 9817
Norway Bike/Moto Brown Couch post@browncouch.no browncouch.no +47 67581701
Panama Moto Elemento Store shop@elementostore.com elementostore.com #
Peru Bike RR Racing SAC rr@rr-racingperu.com # #
Peru Moto Barbacci Motors informes@barbacci.pe barbacci.pe 440-9073 / 442-0904
Philippines Bike/Moto Dan's joey.ramirez@dans.ph dans.ph +63 25534919
Poland Bike Aspire Sports Aspire@aspire.eu aspire.eu 420532199550
Portugal Moto Athena Motor Iberica info@athenaiberica.es
Qatar Bike/Moto K & S Bike Trading knsracing@hotmail.com knskw.com (965) 2482-7822
Romania Bike/Moto Mondo F. Distribution comenzi@bikehouse.ro bikehouse.ro +40 721129812
Saudi Arabia Bike/Moto K & S Bike Trading knsracing@hotmail.com knskw.com (965) 2482-7822
Singapore Bike Unsprung info@unsprung.com.sg unsprung.com.sg +6506469 9614
Singapore Moto Regina daveglo94@yahoo.com.sg reginaspecialties.com 65 62955449
Slovakia Bike Aspire Sports Aspire@aspire.eu aspire.eu 420532199550
Slovenia Bike Obsession D.O.O info@obsession.si obsession.si +38 61 282 2029
Slovenia Moto Athena Spa 2ruote@athena.eu athena.eu 39 0444727272
South Africa Bike / Moto Langston Racing info@langstonracing.co.za langstonmotorsports.co.za 0118055559
Spain Moto Athena Motor Iberica info@athenaiberica.es
Spain Bike Team Bike sales@teambike.es teambike.es +34 9656 83534
Spain Moto Athena Spa info_evo@athena.com athena.eu 39 0444727272
Switzerland Moto Hostettler info@hostettler.com hostettler.com
Switzerland Bike TST info@tst-trading.ch tst-trading.ch +41 61 985 50 85
Sweden Bike/Moto Brown Couch post@browncouch.no browncouch.no +47 67581701
Taiwan Bike/Moto 2 Power info@2powerthailand.com 2powerthailand.com 083 609 7424
UAE Bike/Moto K & S Bike Trading knsracing@hotmail.com knskw.com (965) 2482-7822
United Kingdom Bike Saddleback LTD info@saddleback.co.uk saddleback.co.uk +45 54 285 285
United Kingdom Moto Ci Sport sales@cisport.co.uk cisport.co.uk +44 1372 378000